Tony Dobbins State Commander - 5/7/2019


Please join State Commander Tony Dobbins and congratulate the following Posts and Districts that have been selected to the 2018-2019 All State Team

VFW Post 5408 Acworth Georgia, -Commander Lew Poage, Quartermaster Markus Powell

VFW Post 7402 Buchanan, GA -Commander Kevin Daniel, Quartermaster Kevin Hammond

Vfw Hiawassee Ga post 7807-Commander Bart Rodgers, Quartermaster Donald Richards

VFW Post 4180 Snellville Ga.-Commander Jimmy Jackson, Quartermaster William Edge

VFW Post 5255 Gwinnett-Lawrenceville--Commander John Veverka, Quartermaster George Bradley

VFW POST 6449-Fairburn--Commander George Fields, Quartermaster John Troy

VFW Post 12002 North Fulton-Commander James Swain, Quartermaster James Davis

VFW Post 2557 Madison. Ga.-Commander Neal Fitzgerald, Quartermaster Robert Baldwin

VFW Post 6445 Harlem, GA-Commander Arnold Gonzales, Quartermaster David Hutcheson

VFW Post 6686-Eatonton--Commander Dick Dickens, Quartermaster Jim Willis

VFW Macon Georgia Post 658--Commander Tracy Burkholder, Quartermaster Jeff Fry

VFW Post 2667 - Newnan, GA-Commander John Skinner, Quartermaster Douglas Roberson

Helen Denton VFW Post 3650, Fayetteville, Georgia-Commander Ronald Stubbs, Quartermaster Martin Sas

Vaughn-Blake VFW Post 8480-Griffin--Commander Harry Ray, Quartermaster Robert Bogan

VFW POST 10558-Cataula--Commander Michel Johansen, Quartermaster Erin Grigg

VFW Post 12110-Columbus--Commander Donald Anthony, Quartermaster David Eaton

VFW Post 6126-Perry--Commander Johnny Rapier, Quartermaster Ronnie Bryant

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 7116 Screven County GA-Sylvania--Commander Phillip Martin, Quartermaster Robert Reno

VFW Post 4583-Jesup--Commander Jim Poindexter, Quartermaster Roger Simmons

VFW Post 5976-Douglas--Commander Michael J O'Steen, Quartermaster Phillip Britt

VFW Post 7331 Richmond Hill, Georgia PO BOX 1297 ZIP CODE 31324.-Commander Charles George, Quartermaster Ana Parodi

VFW Post 8385-Kings Bay-- Commander Walter Buck Taylor, Quartermaster Shawn Necaise

VFW POST 4995-Thomasville-- Commander Gregory Thweatt, Quartermaster Neal Lemon

VFW Post 8433, Cairo, Ga.-Commander Charles Jackson, Quartermaster Edward De Martini

District 1, Commander Willie Guzman

District 2, Commander Richard Hack

District 3, Commander Earl B. Lewis, Sr.

District 4, Commander Jim Willis

District 6, Commander Dean Rakoskie

District 7, Commander Patsey Nuzum

Twenty four (24) Posts and 6 Districts, at this time.....Congratulations to all for a job well done!!!

Commanders and Quartermasters, please call 478-474-3737, or email, and verify your hat size!!!

Thanks for all you've done!

Michael J. O'Steen